NEWS

Closed for 4th of July

Collins Pediatrics will be closed on Saturday, July 4. Regular office hours will resume on Monday, July 6 at 8am. Have a safe & happy 4th!

read more

Closed for Memorial Day

Collins Pediatrics will be closed on Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. Our regular business hours will resume on Tuesday, May 26 at 8am.

read more

Easter Hours

Collins Pediatrics will close today at 12pm. We will be open on Saturday from 9-12. If you need an appointment for Saturday, please call and leave a message for the on call doctor. We hope that all of our patients and their families have a happy Easter and are staying...

read more

COVD-19

Dear patients & families of Collins Pediatrics, As a family-owned business, we extend our definition of family to include our team, partners, community, and you – our beloved patients. The health, safety and well-being of our patients and families remain our...

read more

Happy Mardi Gras!

Collins Pediatrics will be open Monday, February 24 from 8-12 for sick appointments only. We will be closed on Monday afternoon and on Tuesday, February 25 for Mardi Gras. We will resume regular business hours on Wednesday, February 26 at 8am. Have a safe & fun...

read more

Closed for New Year

We will be closed starting at noon on New Years Eve until Thursday, January 2 at 8am. We hope everyone has a safe and Happy New Year! 

read more

Closed for Christmas

We will be closed starting at noon on Christmas Eve until Thursday, December 26 at 8am. We hope everyone has a Merry Christmas! ❤️💚

read more

Closed for Thanksgiving

Collins Pediatrics will be closed for Thanksgiving. We will re-open Friday at 8am for sick appointments only. We are thankful for each and every one of our patients and their families. We hope you all have a blessed Thanksgiving. 🧡🦃

read more

Closed for Labor Day

Collins Pediatrics will be closed on Monday, September 2 in observance of the Labor Day holiday. We will resume normal business hours at 8 am on Tuesday, September 3. Have a safe holiday weekend!

read more