• Call us today: (504) 832-8022

News

27 Dec, 2018

Happy New Year from Collins Pediatrics!

Collins Pediatrics will be closing at noon on Monday, December 31 and will be closed all day on Tuesday, January 1 in observance of the New Year holiday. We will resume regular business hours on Wednesday, January 2. We hope that all of our patients and their families have a fabulous New Year!

20 Dec, 2018

Merry Christmas from Collins Pediatrics!

Collins Pediatrics will be closing at noon on Monday, December 24 and will be closed all day on Tuesday, December 25 in observance of the Christmas holiday. We will resume regular business hours on Wednesday, December 26. We hope that all of our patients and their families have a fabulous Christmas!         

12 Oct, 2018

FLu Shots & FluMist

Collins Pediatrics has received a LIMITED amount of Flu Shots and FluMist. Flu vaccines are by appointment ONLY. Please call to make an appointment. Appointments are Monday – Thursday from 3-4:45 and Friday from 2-3:45. We are only able to make appointments if we have them in stock. At this point in time, we can […]

4 Sep, 2018

Closed on September 5 for storm Gordon

Collins Pediatrics will be closed on Wednesday, September 5th because of the storm Gordon. As of now, we plan to re-open on Thursday, September 6 at 8 am. Please check back on Facebook or our website for any changes. Thank you!

27 Aug, 2018

Closed for Labor Day

Collins Pediatrics will be closed all day Monday, September 3 in observance of the Labor Day Holiday. We will resume normal business hours on Tuesday, September 4 at 8am. We hope that all of our patients and their families have a safe Labor Day Weekend!

2 Jul, 2018

Closed for July 4th

Collins Pediatrics will be closed all day Wednesday, July 4 in observance of the July 4th Holiday. We will resume normal business hours on Thursday, July 5 at 8am. We hope that all of our patients and their families have a safe July 4th Holiday!

22 May, 2018

Memorial Day

Collins Pediatrics will be closed all day Monday, May 28 in observance of Memorial Day. We will resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 29 at 8am. We hope that all of our patients and their families have a safe Memorial Day Weekend!